Important Notice:

      The conference city and date of IAFSM2019 has been changed from Wuhan, Nov. 16-17 to Beijing, Dec. 28-29, 2019. We welcome your participation.
      The proceeding of IAFSM 2018 has been indexed in CPCI Compendex If you have any papers on related topics, they will be most welcomed to present at this international conference.
      We're looking forward to your Submissions via



IASFM 2019 sets up academic committee, organizing committee, experts group and conference secretariat to take charge of the organizing and other detailed work of the conference. Well-known experts in related fields will be invited to give thematic reports at our conference.


Prof. Sang-Bing Tsai 


Dr. Sang-Bing Tsai is currently a researcher and Professor at Nankai University and University of Electronic Science and Technology of China Zhongshan Institute. He is both Technology Management and Business Management PhD. Dr. Tsai is the Co-Editor-in-Chief for the Journal of Organizational and End User Computing. He also is the Associate Editor for Journal of Global Information Management, as well as serving on the editorial boards of 20 other journals. He has well over 150 published peer-reviewed journal articles. His recent research interests in Computer Science, Sustainability, Green Technology, Operation Management, Big Data and Applied Mathematics.


Prof. Lin Jun, Xi'an Jiaotong University


Prof. Lu Peng, Central South University

Program Chair

Professor Fadi HAGE CHEHADE, Lebanese University, France

Technical Program Committee

Prof. Wang Honglei, Guizhou University,China

Prof. Jiang Xu, Xi'an Jiaotong University,China

Prof. Yang Jianjun, Xi'an Jiaotong University,China

Prof. Li Yunyan, Beijing University of Technology,China

Prof. Xu Ziyao, Sichuan University,China

Prof. Shen Yue, Xi'an Jiaotong University,China

Prof. Duan Jie, Northwest University of Technology,China

Prof. Yang Xueyan, Xi'an Jiaotong University,China

Prof. Zhang Fan, Xi'an Jiaotong University,China

Prof. Lei Zhanbo, Xi'an Jiaotong University,China

Prof. Chao ZHAO, Fudan University, China

Prof. Yu kun Wang, National Cheng Kung University,Taiwan,china 

Dr. Bai Libiao, Chang'an University,China

Dr. Xiang Kaibiao, Guizhou University,China

Dr.Yang Heng, Sichuan Agricultural University,China

Dr. Yang Wanping, Xi'an Jiaotong University,China

Dr. Jin Fan, Northwest Polytechnic University,China

Dr. Jiang Yushi, Southwest Jiaotong University,China

Dr. Minjian, Wuhan University of Technology,China

Dr. Zhao Zhonghua ,Sichuan Agricultural University,China

Dr. Fu Yong,  Sichuan Agricultural University,China

Dr. Wang Qiuling, Chang'an University,China

Dr. Cheng Shaochuan, Xi'an Jiaotong University,China

Dr. Ziwucheng Hunan Normal University,China

Dr. Muddassar Sarfraz,  Hohai University, China

Dr. Waqas Amin,University of Okara, Pakistan

Dr. Abdul Waheed, Northwestern Polytechnical University, China

Dr. Yuanxin Zhang, Guangzhou University, China

Dr. Saeed Hamood Alsamhi, SIAT

Dr. Daniel Mmereki,University of the Witwatersrand, South Africa

Dr. Ting Ting Gu, Zhejiang Univeristy,China

Dr. Muhammad Hashim,Textile University, Pakistan

Dr. Cun Ji, Shandong Normal University,China

Dr. Shahid Hussain, COMSATS University, Islamabad,  Pakistan

Please do not hesitate to contact us whenever you have any question.
Contact Person:    
Tel: +86 18942942646    

Copyright © IAFSM.All rights reserved.